This is the last (regularly occurring on Mondays) one, guys! How terrible is that?! We’ll have to think of something new and wonderful for my Monday posts. Or, you know, I’ll have to start being more diligent about taking pictures of What I Wore Sunday.

1. What is your favorite picture book?

I love, love, love Babar.

He’s just my favorite elephant in the world.

2. Are you a boycotter?

I am not. However, the older I get/the more disposable income we have, the more I try to be intentional about how I spent my money. For example, I’m not too big of a fan of Walmart’s business practices, so I don’t shop there. At the same time, I recognize that some people can only afford to shop at Walmart or that Walmart is the only game in town for them.

I guess what I’m trying to say is that I make my choices about where I spend my money, but I don’t get all riled up when people tell me I should join a boycott of a particular store for whatever reason.

3. How do you feel about cheese?

Love it. I think people who claim to not enjoy cheese are liars.

4.How many pairs of sunglasses do you own?

Probably too many. At least 12 or 15 pairs. In my defense, I buy them all at gas stations and they look like this:

5. How long has it been since you went to the dentist?

Way too long. Certainly more than a year. I need to get my calendar together and go get my teeth cleaned before I get kicked off my dad’s health insurance.

6. If you could visit any religious site in the world, where would you go?

I’m so basic that I’m going to say St. Peter’s Square. Because I’ve never been.

Answer Me This is a nifty little linkup hosted by Catholic All Year.

